FotografíNombreCargoTeléfonoCorreo
Marta-Jimenez-Gerente-Agencia-SonsonateMarta Jiménez de RiveraGerente Agencia Sonsonate2451-2277marta.jimenez@bfa.gob.sv
Oscar-Rivera-Gerente-Agencia-Santa-AnaOscar de Jesús RiveraGerente Agencia Santa Ana2440-1744oscar.rivera@bfa.gob.sv
Ovidio-Granados-Gerente-Agencia-AhuachapanJosé Ovidio FloresGerente Agencia Ahuachapán2443-1458jose.flores@bfa.gob.sv
Noe-Valenzuela-Gerente-Agencia-Cara-SuciaNoe Bladimir
Valenzuela Garcia
Gerente Agencia Cara Sucia2437-0314noe.valenzuela@bfa.gob.sv
David-Ventura-Gerente-Agencia-San-SalvadorJosé David Avilés VenturaGerente Agencia San Salvador2226-6787jose.aviles@bfa.gob.sv
para webEdwin GarcíaGerente Agencia San Martín2258-0987edwin.garcia@bfa.gob.sv
Milton-Marroquin-Gerente-Agencia-CojutepequeMilton Rafael MarroquínGerente Agencia Cojutepeque2372-1437milton.marroquin@bfa.gob.sv
Federico-Coto-Gerente-Agencia-La-LibertadCarlos Federico CotoGerente Agencia La Libertad2335-3028carlos.coto@bfa.gob.sv
Jorge-Iraheta-Gerente-Agencia-San-Juan-OpicoJorge IrahetaGerente Agencia San Juan Opico2331-3116jorge.iraheta@bfa.gob.sv
Edgar Arturo TobíasGerente Agencia Chalatenango2335-2221edgar.tobias@bfa.gob.sv
Armando RodríguezGerente Agencia Nueva Concepción2335-7010armando.rodriguez@bfa.gob.sv
Roxana Quijada de ReyesGerente Agencia Aguilares2331-4048roxana.quijada@bfa.gob.sv
Edgar Omar QuinterosGerente Agencia Rosario de La Paz2330-3031edgar.quinteros@bfa.gob.sv
José Balmore HernándezGerente Agencia San Vicente2393-6703jose.balmore@bfa.gob.sv
Sandra Patricia FloresGerente Agencia Ilobasco2332-2014sandra.flores@bfa.gob.sv
Guadalupe Lissett MartínezGerente Agencia Sensuntepeque2382-0312guadalupe.martinez@bfa.gob.sv
Rene-Sanchez-Gerente-Agencia-Santa-Rosa-de-LimaRené Mauricio SánchezGerente Agencia Santa Rosa de Lima2641 3038rene.sanchez@bfa.gob.sv
Francisco ChicasGerente Agencia San Fco. Gotera2654-0343francisco.chicas@bfa.gob.sv
Miguel-Reyes-Gerente-Agencia-La-UnionMiguel Ángel ReyesGerente Agencia La Unión2604-4537miguel.reyes@bfa.gob.sv
Mario-Rodriguez-Gerente-Agencia-El-TransitoMario Alberto RodríguezGerente Agencia Usulután2662-1090mario.rodriguez@bfa.gob.sv
Roberto Arturo BenítezGerente Agencia El Tránsito2616-0216roberto.benitez@bfa.gob.sv
Ruben-Argueta-Jefe-Serviagencia-MerliotRubén ArguetaGerente de Agencia Merliot2289-1014ruben.argueta@bfa.gob.sv
Mayra-Molina-Gerente-Agencia-MetapanMayra Yaneth Molina EsquivelGerente de Agencia Metapán2402-4336mayra.molina@bfa.gob.sv
Irma-Burgos-Jefa-Serviagencia-SociedadIrma Yamileth de BurgosJefa de Serviagencia Sociedad2680-4517irma.gonzalez@bfa.gob.sv
Yesenia Ramírez de GuevaraAgencia Ciudad Barrios2665-8041yesenia.ramirez@bfa.gob.sv
Jorge-Rojas-Jefe-Serviagencia-AtacoJorge Alberto RojasJefe Serviagencia Ataco2450-5873jorge.rojas@bfa.gob.sv
Berta-Nunez-Jefa-de-Serviagencia-La-PalmaBerta Olympia Núñez de MenéndezJefa Serviagencia La Palma2305-8034berta.nunez@bfa.gob.sv
Norma-Callejas-Gerente-Agencia-SoyapangoNorma Anabella Callejas de RivasGerenta de Agencia Soyapango2277-2183
2277-2188
norma.callejas@bfa.gob.sv
Ovidio-Hercules-Gerente-Agencia-San-MartinJuan Ovidio HérculesGerente de Agencia Salvador del Mundo2298-1524
juan.hercules@bfa.gob.sv